Exhibition Music

by Matthew Whiteside

supported by


Composed to accompany 'When Two Worlds Collide' exhibition with Dominika Mayovich


released October 14, 2016
Violin - Emma Lloyd
Viola - Christine Anderson
Cello - Abby Hayward
Bass Clarinets - Joanna Nicholson, Pete Furniss

Engineer - Timothy Cooper
Art - Dominika Mayovich


all rights reserved



Matthew Whiteside Glasgow, UK

Matthew Whiteside is a composer, collaborator, orchestrator and sound designer based in Glasgow. He writes music for concert, film and collaborative installations often-using live electronics within his work.

His music has been performed across the world and has the overall effect of ‘one of meditation – a Japanese stone garden whose raked ripples have been brought into sound’.
... more


contact / help

Contact Matthew Whiteside

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

If you like Matthew Whiteside, you may also like: